Felted Polka-Dot Coasters

Recently, my travels led me to upstate NY where I was able to catch up with a special friend and her family. This friend deserved a special thank you from me and my husband. little Thank You gift. Through the power of Facebook, she connected my soon to be unemployed husband with a friend of hers that was looking to hire. A few weeks later and he has a new job!

And what says thank you better than hand felted coasters?

View my step-by-step needle felted coaster instructions.

3 thoughts on “Felted Polka-Dot Coasters

  1. those are FANTASTIC!!!! I’m so happy to know they are going to someone who will adore them and cherish them as they deserve!

  2. I cannot tell you how often I think of you, Beth… each time we use the felt coasters really. So, that would be everyday then. That’s a lot of FB likes!

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Leave a Reply

